Challenge #8

3 things you would like to learn

 

There aren’t necessarily things that I would like to learn. More like areas I would like to develop more.  I’ve already learned such a variety of things if I keep going too much more I will become a Jill-of-all-trades. Just because I am a stay-at-home-mommy doesn’t that I have to become this eclectic mix of know very little about everything.

  1. I would like to expand on being able to home make food from scratch. I can do a lot already but I would like to expand on it and learn how to be more efficient in making things at home. Also, be able to make homemade things better. I can make cheese. I know the basics of it. It doesn’t always quite turn right.
  2. I would like to learn how to manage the house better. Between organizing and cleaning I find myself easily overwhelmed and then even less gets done. I’m sure there are better ways to organize everything to make my life easier. I just have to find it. Then implement it. Also, keep it that way and enforce the rest of the family keeping it that way.
  3. Couponing. I want to learn how to be able to coupon better. I’ve seen it save my friends a decent amount of money but I have never been able to become that good at it. Once we move (is it that time already?!?) it will be easier to coupon and I can’t wait to get to that point!

I could be choosing to focus on other things. Of course I want to learn more patience with my children but that will come with time no matter what. I decided to choose things that would take me actively pursuing. Not things that are constantly developing because of the personality and nature of my children.

 

Leave a Reply

