Quickie

I am tired enough, sleep deprived enough, adult interaction deprived enough that I snickered a little at the title of this blog. Immature I know but we all have our moments.

As the title says this is a “quickie” update. Just long enough to let my faithful readers know that yes, I am still alive and kicking. Yes, I am still trying to keep up with the blog. Things have been a bit busy around here lately. I am working on a couple fun little posts about Thanksgiving and can’t wait to share those with you. It will be a few weeks before I can get back on a normal posting schedule with family time and then I have finals week.

After I take my final I will have my Associates Degree!! *insert premature happy dance here* Of course I will be continuing on for my bachelors degree right after Christmas but I will be taking full advantage of the 2-3 weeks of break that I will have.

My hopes are to be able to show you lovely readers what we made for Thanksgiving, what I did for homeschooling BigM over break and anything else that strikes my fancy.  Sorry that this post is a bunch of not much but I like to try and keep you somewhat in the loop and know that I am thinking of ya’ll even if I am not always able to write something fancy out.

What are your holiday plans this year?

Leave a Reply

