Hiatus

Yep. I did it. I took an unplanned, unannounced hiatus. That happens when the whole family gets sick and then HomemadeDady’s schedule changes and the kids don’t take to it very well. Then PirateM started having some concerning health problems. This all got added on top of the normal big life decisions and impending move.  I’ve noticed my Facebook page slowly growing in likes. This excites me greatly. You guys are amazing.

This post is an effort to get back into writing. I am in the process of starting my own business! Yay! This post is short, sweet, brief and to the point. Mostly because I am typing one handed while cuddling a sleepy baby.

Leave a Reply

