Last minute fun

I’m typing this out from my phone which I NEVER do. So much unnecessary trouble typing on a phone. Desperate times call for desperate measures though. We received some news this week that has thrown us into a whirlwind of last minute fun.

There were large amounts of sarcasm I hope you picked up on. We are moving, finally, but have been given 2 weeks notice to be ready to move. Anyone moving with kids and especially special needs, knows how difficult that can be.

We are also moving to a different location than expected and won’t have much internet access. Never fear I will continue with the blog. Just might have to tap them out on my phone. Short and sweet posts they will become.

If I can do it without becoming overwhelmed I will write about how we prepare the kids and the house for the move and what our trip is like.

How do you prepare your kids for a sudden move? Any tips? Leave a comment!!

Leave a Reply

