Circling the Drain

Yes, this title seems a bit dreary but this was a phrased used in a conversation with some family recently and it struck a chord with me. I’m sure that everyone has noticed how long it has been since my last blog post. Needless to say there has been quite a bit going on in these last 2+ months.

I am not going to go into details about it here right now. The one thing that I will say is that it all led to multiple medical diagnosis that I am having to manage. Nothing is life threatening thankfully. I am lucky in that regard. A result of everything going on has been me quitting my full-time job.  This has taken time to come to terms with. I have also had to learn how be a Momy to these 4 wonderful littles, again.

A few weeks have passed since all this went down. We are starting to hit a rhythm as a family. This means that I am now ready to start working on blogging on a regular basis as well. You can expect to see weekly posts from me on here. Don’t forget to check out my social media as well! I will slowly be adding in Twitter and Instagram and the Facebook page in addition to writing on a regular basis.

What are some topics you would like to see on here?

Leave a Reply

